Encapsulating the ultimate beach club

Ocean Beach Ibiza is dedicated to creating a unique and lavish lifestyle experience for those looking for the ideal daytime destination under the Mediterranean sun.

Located on the west coast of Ibiza in San Antonio, Ocean Beach is situated along the beautiful S’Arenal waterfront, complete with ocean views by day and the iconic Balearic sunset at night.

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Upcoming Events

Soft Opening Party

Friday 28th April 2017

Poolside Sessions

Saturday 29th April 2017

Ocean Loving

Sunday 30th April 2017

Poolside Sessions

Friday 5th May 2017

Ocean Mini Party

Saturday 6th May 2017

Latest News

How To Get A Job in Ibiza!

By Zoe Newlove on Monday 20th March 2017

Why We Love San Antonio!

By Rianna Clark on Sunday 12th March 2017

Ibiza On A Budget

By Zoe Newlove on Monday 27th February 2017

Pearl | San Antonio’s New Gin Bar & Restaurant

By Rianna Clark on Saturday 2nd July 2016

Making of The Pool Party

By Rianna Clark on Sunday 26th June 2016