The ultimate day club experience

Ocean Beach Ibiza is dedicated to creating a unique and lavish lifestyle experience for those looking for the ideal daytime destination under the Mediterranean sun.

Located on the west coast of Ibiza in San Antonio, Ocean Beach is situated along the beautiful S’Arenal waterfront, complete with ocean views by day and the iconic Balearic sunset at night.

Virtual Tour

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Newsletter Signup

Upcoming Events

Pool Party

Friday 21st September 2018

Soul Heaven with Superlover

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sin Sundays Closing

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Hedkandi

Monday 24th September 2018

Kisstory with Joel Corry

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Blog

Merch for every mood

By Sophie Elsaalabi on Monday 27th August 2018

The best places to hike in Ibiza

By Miriam Tur Picó on Monday 20th August 2018

The best places to exercise in Ibiza

By Sophie Elsaalabi on Sunday 19th August 2018

How to do Formentera in 24 hours

By Miriam Tur Picó on Wednesday 8th August 2018

The Making of the 2018 Dreamland Pool Party

By Gemma Charters on Thursday 2nd August 2018