Encapsulating the ultimate beach club

Ocean Beach Ibiza is dedicated to creating a unique and lavish lifestyle experience for those looking for the ideal daytime destination under the Mediterranean sun.

Located on the west coast of Ibiza in San Antonio, Ocean Beach is situated along the beautiful S’Arenal waterfront, complete with ocean views by day and the iconic Balearic sunset at night.

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Newsletter Signup

Upcoming Events

Soft Launch Party

Friday 27th April 2018

Poolside Sessions

Saturday 28th April 2018

Poolside Sessions

Sunday 29th April 2018

Poolside Sessions

Friday 4th May 2018

Kids Party

Saturday 5th May 2018


By HedKandi DJ Loeca!

By Rianna Clark on Friday 9th March 2018

The fruitiest pool party returns!

By Rianna Clark on Tuesday 20th February 2018

The gifts you’ll actually want to give!

By Rianna Clark on Tuesday 13th February 2018

A word with Walid

By Rianna Clark on Friday 19th January 2018

How to beat SAD this Blue Monday!

By Rianna Clark on Friday 12th January 2018