Encapsulating the ultimate beach club

Ocean Beach Ibiza is dedicated to creating a unique and lavish lifestyle experience for those looking for the ideal daytime destination under the Mediterranean sun.

Located on the west coast of Ibiza in San Antonio, Ocean Beach is situated along the beautiful S’Arenal waterfront, complete with ocean views by day and the iconic Balearic sunset at night.

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Upcoming Events

Soft Opening Party

Friday 28th April 2017

Poolside Sessions

Saturday 29th April 2017

Ocean Loving

Sunday 30th April 2017

Poolside Sessions

Friday 5th May 2017

Poolside Sessions

Saturday 6th May 2017

Latest News

Pearl | San Antonio’s New Gin Bar & Restaurant

By Gemma Charters on Saturday 2nd July 2016

Making of The Pool Party

By Gemma Charters on Sunday 26th June 2016

How To Make The Ocean Beach Superfood Salad

By Luciano Scardaccione Fox on Tuesday 14th June 2016

New Girl On The Block! LOÉCA!

By Chloe Sharville on Saturday 11th June 2016

Top 10 Reasons To Visit Ibiza This Summer!

By Rianna Clark on Tuesday 7th June 2016