Events Calendar

April 2017

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Friday 28th April

Soft Opening Party
Soft Opening Party
29

Saturday 29th April

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
30

Sunday 30th April

Ocean Loving
Ocean Loving

May 2017

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3
4
5

Friday 5th May

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
6

Saturday 6th May

Ocean Mini Party
Ocean Mini Party
7

Sunday 7th May

HotBed
HotBed
8
9
10
11
12

Friday 12th May

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
13

Saturday 13th May

La Clique
La Clique
14

Sunday 14th May

Sin Sundays Opening Party
Sin Sundays Opening Party
15
16
17
18
19

Friday 19th May

Official Opening Party
Official Opening Party
20

Saturday 20th May

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
21

Sunday 21st May

Superfoxx
Superfoxx
22

Monday 22nd May

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
23

Tuesday 23rd May

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
24

Wednesday 24th May

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
25

Thursday 25th May

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
26

Friday 26th May

Pool Party Opening
Pool Party Opening
27

Saturday 27th May

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
28

Sunday 28th May

Ibiza Spray Opening Party
Ibiza Spray Opening Party
29

Monday 29th May

Hed Kandi Opening Party
Hed Kandi Opening Party
30

Tuesday 30th May

Kisstory Opening Party with DJ Pioneer & Majestic
Kisstory Opening Party with DJ Pioneer & Majestic
31

Wednesday 31st May

Ibiza Sensations
Ibiza Sensations

June 2017

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1

Thursday 1st June

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
2

Friday 2nd June

Pool Party
Pool Party
3

Saturday 3rd June

Soul Heaven Opening Party with HorseMeat Disco + Jack Woodcock
Soul Heaven Opening Party with HorseMeat Disco + Jack Woodcock
4

Sunday 4th June

Sin Sundays
Sin Sundays
5

Monday 5th June

Hed Kandi
Hed Kandi
6

Tuesday 6th June

Kisstory Party with Shortee Blitz & Wideboys
Kisstory Party with Shortee Blitz & Wideboys
7

Wednesday 7th June

Ibiza Sensations
Ibiza Sensations
8

Thursday 8th June

Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
9

Friday 9th June

Pool Party
Pool Party
10

Saturday 10th June

Soul Heaven Party with Clara Da Costa
Soul Heaven Party with Clara Da Costa
11

Sunday 11th June

Boat Club
Boat Club
12

Monday 12th June

Hed Kandi
Hed Kandi
13

Tuesday 13th June

Kisstory Party with Steve Smart
Kisstory Party with Steve Smart
14

Wednesday 14th June

Ibiza Sensations
Ibiza Sensations
15

Thursday 15th June

MOS Party Opening
MOS Party Opening
16

Friday 16th June

Pool Party
Pool Party
17

Saturday 17th June

Soul Heaven Party with Purple Disco Machine
Soul Heaven Party with Purple Disco Machine
18

Sunday 18th June

Taste The Punch
Taste The Punch
19

Monday 19th June

Hed Kandi
Hed Kandi
20

Tuesday 20th June

Kisstory Party with DJ Swerve
Kisstory Party with DJ Swerve
21

Wednesday 21st June

HotBed Opening Party
HotBed Opening Party
22

Thursday 22nd June

MOS Party
MOS Party
23

Friday 23rd June

5th Birthday Party
5th Birthday Party
24

Saturday 24th June

Soul Heaven Party with Sy Sez
Soul Heaven Party with Sy Sez
25

Sunday 25th June

Ibiza Spray
Ibiza Spray
26

Monday 26th June

Hed Kandi
Hed Kandi
27

Tuesday 27th June

Kisstory Party with Billy Da Kid & DJ Snips
Kisstory Party with Billy Da Kid & DJ Snips
28

Wednesday 28th June

HotBed
HotBed
29

Thursday 29th June

MOS Party
MOS Party
30

Friday 30th June

Pool Party
Pool Party

July 2017

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1

Saturday 1st July

Soul Heaven Party with Grant Nelson
Soul Heaven Party with Grant Nelson
2

Sunday 2nd July

Sin Sundays
Sin Sundays
3

Monday 3rd July

Hed Kandi
Hed Kandi
4

Tuesday 4th July

Kisstory Party with The Dixon Brothers
Kisstory Party with The Dixon Brothers
5

Wednesday 5th July

HotBed
HotBed
6

Thursday 6th July

MOS Party
MOS Party
7

Friday 7th July

Pool Party
Pool Party
8

Saturday 8th July

Soul Heaven Party with Natasha Kitty Kat & Clara Da Costa
Soul Heaven Party with Natasha Kitty Kat & Clara Da Costa
9

Sunday 9th July

Artful Dodger
Artful Dodger
10

Monday 10th July

Hed Kandi
Hed Kandi
11

Tuesday 11th July

Kisstory Party with Tinea Taylor
Kisstory Party with Tinea Taylor
12

Wednesday 12th July

HotBed
HotBed
13

Thursday 13th July

MOS Party
MOS Party
14

Friday 14th July

Pool Party
Pool Party
15

Saturday 15th July

Soul Heaven Party with Sandy Rivera
Soul Heaven Party with Sandy Rivera
16

Sunday 16th July

CandyPants
CandyPants
17

Monday 17th July

Hed Kandi
Hed Kandi
18

Tuesday 18th July

Kisstory Party with Mike Delinquent
Kisstory Party with Mike Delinquent
19

Wednesday 19th July

HotBed
HotBed

November 2017

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30